foundation for information policy research
> Home
> About
> People
> Sponsors
> Policy Work
> Achievements
> Friends of FIPR
> Events
> Contact FIPR


Ross Anderson (Chair)
Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Nicholas Bohm (General Counsel)
Richard Clayton (Treasurer)
Highwayman Associates
Fleur Fisher
Director, Healthcare-Ethics Consultancy
Jim Norton
Independent Director and Policy Adviser

Advisory Council

Jane Affleck
Phil Booth
National Coordinator, NO2ID
Ian Brown
Shami Chakrabarti
Alan Cox
Fellow, Red Hat Inc
Jon Crowcroft
Computer Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Lilian Edwards
Newcastle Law School
Louise Ferguson
Maurice Frankel
Director, Campaign for Freedom of Information
Brian Gladman
Ministry of Defence (retired)
Wendy Grossman
William Heath
co-founder, Mydex CIC
Becky Hogge
Freelance writer
Gus Hosein
Visiting Senior Fellow, London School of Economics and Political Science
Malcolm Hutty
Campaign Against Censorship of the Internet in Britain
Martin Keegan
Campaign for Digital Rights
Douwe Korff
Human Rights Lawyer
Mark Littlewood
Director of Campaigns, Liberty
Julian Midgley
Campaign for Digital Rights
Eileen Munro
Department of Social Policy, London School of Economics
Steven J. Murdoch
Department of Computer Science, University College London
Danny Quah
Department of Economics, London School of Economics
M. Angela Sasse
Professor of Human-Centred Technology, University College London
Peter Sommer
Visiting Reader, Faculty of Mathematics, Computing and Technology, Open University
Martyn Thomas
Software Engineer and Expert Witness
Ian Walden
Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary, University of London
Paul Whitehouse
Retired Police Officer and Treasurer of Quakers and Business
Phil Zimmermann
Fellow, Stanford Law School Center for Internet and Society
Valid XHTML 1.0
Problems viewing this site?